IEB - Assessment Matters
     
 
 
Date
Subject Time
Tuesday 24 February
Mathematics PI
Mathematical Literacy PI
Afrikaans Home Language PI (Reading)
Afrikaans First Add Language PI (Reading)
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
14:00-17:00
14:00-16:30
Wednesday 25 February
Accounting PI
Accounting PII
9:00-11:00
14:00-16:00
Thursday 26 February
Life Sciences PI
9:00-11:30
Tuesday 3 March
Physical Sciences PI (Physics)
History PII
9:00-12:00
14:00-16:00
Wednesday 4 March
Life Sciences PII
English Home Language PI (Reading)
English First Add Language PI (Reading)
9:00-11:30
14:00-17:00
14:00-16:30
Thursday 5 March
Mathematics II
Mathematical Literacy PII
Afrikaans Home Language PII (Writing)
Afrikaans First Add Language PII (Writing)
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
14:00-17:00
14:00-16:30
Friday 6 March
Physical Sciences PII (Chemistry)
English Home Language PII (Writing)
English First Add Language PII (Writing)
9:00-12:00
14:00-17:00
14:00-16:30
Monday 9 March
Business Studies PI
Business Studies PII
9:00-11:00
14:00-16:00
Tuesday 10 March
Geography PI
Geography PII
9:00-12:00
14:00-15:30
Wednesday 11 March
History PI
9:00-12:00

# An extra-curricular subject: Not for certification.

* Written according to IEB SAGs
** Written according to DOE SAGs

A period of ten minutes before the official commencement of the examination will be allowed for reading time over and above the reading of any other instructions that may be necessary.

 
     
IEB - Assessment Matters
View our Key Dates Log into the Document LibraryDon't have a Username? Log into the Cluster Report Manager



Log into the Document LibraryDon't have a Username? Log into the Cluster Report Manager